District Calendar
This Week's Events
Contact Information
Eureka Springs School
147 Greenwood Hollow Road
Eureka Springs, Arkansas 72632
Map  
Phone: 479-253-5999
Fax: 479-253-5955
Weather
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 137)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Glenda Allison Allison, Glenda
Elementary Paraprofessional
gallison@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Glenda Allison Allison, Glenda
Paraprofessional
gallison@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Wayne Basile Basile, Wayne
Bus Driver
wayne.basile@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Linda Basurto
Basurto, Linda
Mathematics
lbasurto@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Robert Belzung Belzung, Robert
Bus Driver
robert.belzung@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Gwen Benton Benton, Gwen
Special Education Supervisor
gbenton@oursc.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Dawn Birchfield
Birchfield, Dawn
Child Nutrition
dbirchfield@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Frantiska Bloch Bloch, Frantiska
Paraprofessional
fbloch@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Danelle Botner
Botner, Danelle
Child Nutrition
danelle.botner@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Patty Brill
Brill, Patty
Counselor
pbrill@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Adam Brothers Brothers, Adam
PE, Health, Girls Basketball
abrothers@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Helen Brown
Brown, Helen
Child Nutrition
helen.brown@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Cyndy Calbat Calbat, Cyndy
Paraprofessional
cyndy.calbat@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Danny Cameron
Cameron, Danny
Custodian
dcameron@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Paul Chaney
Chaney, Paul
IT Assistant
pchaney@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Mitzi Clark Clark, Mitzi
Paraprofessional
mclark@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Karen Colby Colby, Karen
Second Grade
kcolby@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Shannon Courtney
Courtney, Shannon
English
shannon.courtney@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Karen Covington
Covington, Karen
Custodian
kcovington@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Carol Cross Cross, Carol
Middle School ALE
carol.howell@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Jessica Cummings Cummings, Jessica
Art Teacher
jcummings@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
John Cummings
Cummings, John
Child Nutrition
john.cummings@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Eugene Darby Darby, Eugene
Custodian
edarby@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Debbie Davis Davis, Debbie
Board Member
ddavis@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Sue Deitchler
Deitchler, Sue
Math
sdeitchler@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Bryan Dickelman Dickelman, Bryan
Maintenance
bdickelman@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Jamie Dickelman Dickelman, Jamie
Admin Assistant to the Superintendent
jdickelman@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Roseanna Dodrill
Dodrill, Roseanna
Child Nutrition
rdodrill@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Patty Duffy Duffy, Patty
Paraprofessional
pduffy@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Mike Dwyer Dwyer, Mike
Facilities Director
mdwyer@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Dawn Eckhart Eckhart, Dawn
Bus Driver
deckhart@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Kelly Ecklund-Mathis
Ecklund-Mathis, Kelly
Third Grade
kmathis@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Matt Eckman
Eckman, Matt
Special Education
matthew.eckman@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Kim Edmondson
Edmondson, Kim
Pre-K Teacher
kedmondson@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Maria Ellis
Ellis, Maria
Math Interventionist
maria.ellis@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Amanda Elsey Elsey, Amanda
Math Interventionist
aelsey@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Carrie Freeman
Freeman, Carrie
Reading Recovery/Intervention
cafreeman@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Lena Fryar
Fryar, Lena
Child Nutrition
lena.fryar@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Carrie Gay Gay, Carrie
First Grade
cgay@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Denise Gibson Gibson, Denise
Distance Learning
dgibson@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Berry Griffin
Griffin, Berry
Science
bgriffin@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Tabitha Grimm
Grimm, Tabitha
Third grade
tgrimm@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Ellen Grogan
Grogan, Ellen
Admin Assistant
egrogan@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Shannon Haney Haney, Shannon
Art Teacher
shaney@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
George Hartline Hartline, George
Custodian
ghartline@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Brianna Head Head, Brianna
Kindergarten
bhead@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Eric Hearth
Hearth, Eric
Science
eric.hearth@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Hal Hicks Hicks, Hal
Assistant Bus Mechanic
hhicks@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
Jason Hill
Hill, Jason
Construction Technology
jhill@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School View Website
Joe Hill Hill, Joe
Board Member
joe.hill@es.k12.ar.usEureka Springs School
I<  <  >  >I